Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (727)585-8853 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

733 CLEARWATER LARGO RD N
LARGO, FL 33770
FOR SALES, OEM PARTS & SERVICE
CALL 727-585-8853 NOW
review rating

We recently used Class Appliance for a repair and were very satisfied with their service. The issue was resolved quickly and professionally as usual. We would highly recommend them.

Google Icon Douglas Davenport 5/4/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Diane 3/15/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have dealt with Class Appliance numerous times over the past several years. They have always been courteous, and the serviceman explained the cost of repair completely before starting. We ended up replacing a refrigerator recently after discussing the cost of repair with the serviceman and Tony (the manager). They patiently answered all our questions, and did not pressure us. Tony spend time looking for a refrigerator that met our criteria, and ended up giving us an excellent price on the one we selected. It was delivered within 48 hours by an installer who did an efficient and fast job. We are writing this after a service call, during which the washing machine pump was replace. The service man showed up the cost of parts and labor before he started. Tony has made sure the service man had a replacement pump with him so he did not have to make a second trip to fix it. We would recommend Class Appliance.

Google Icon Jack McCullough 3/1/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding service. We had three different appliances serviced. Brian did an incredible job. All three working like new again when he finished. Works areas were cleaned. On time very efficient. Highly recommend.!! Thanks again for the great service.

Google Icon Don Hendrix 2/22/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very courteous representatives, and our Technician, Brian, was very communicative. Fast and friendly service!

Google Icon Tim Hollaway 2/16/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love my new microwave! Appreciate the great service I received from Tony and everyone at Class Appliance!

Google Icon Douglas Cropsey 2/8/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great company, explained my options and gave price same day. Service technician Brian was awesome as well. Definitely would use again and recommend to friends.

Google Icon John Sassone 2/8/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Service call and sale of new machine when found out old machine parts would cost about the same. Sale was great Tony had a product for me immediately and got it delivered same day. Brian the technician was professional and courteous and very knowledgeable. I use Class Appliance for service calls in my industry to refer people for sales and parts because of their professionalism and excellent service.

Google Icon Christopher Stringfield 2/2/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and extremely knowledgeable helped me get the perfect kitchen. I Highly recommend them if you are looking for quality and best deal. Ps ask for Tony he was excellent made shopping a pleasure.

Google Icon Ravi Coomar 1/25/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a great place. We highly recommend them. Tony is a true professional and Brian an outstanding serviceman.

Google Icon Carolyn Shoemaker 11/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tony provides great after-the -sale service. We've purchased a couple of appliances from him over the last 2-3 years. We highly recommend him and his company!

Google Icon Ken Dayton 7/17/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

My refrigerator quit cooling overnight. Tony got me the part so fast that I was able to get it fixed before the milk went bad!

Google Icon Dean Shepherd 2/7/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Definitely recommend this business. The gentleman i had on the phone wanted to triple check i had the right part for my washing machine and was extremely polite.

Google Icon Probably100 6/7/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Finished the Job in 3 days. Sherian D Percy

Google Icon Sherian Percy 5/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Bronwen Justice 12/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer Service!!! Our washer was having issues and when we called they were able to get a repairman to do a diagnostic the next day. The serviceman called when he was on his way and showed up on time. He ordered a part which came in a few days later and when he came out to install it...he found more issues. Instead of milking us for more money...he referred us back to Tony. Tony had a washer in stock and was able to deliver it within 2 days. Installer was quick and professional. We can't say thank you enough for Tony helping us out!!! Local businesses like Class Appliance deserve your business and support. Highly recommend!!

Google Icon Scott RS 6/23/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Need fast delivery on parts? Want quality, professional service? I've been a home owner for 47 years and would not even think about calling anyone else for service. I needed two parts for my Whirlpool stove last week and Tony had them delivered the very next day. Have been dealing with Class Appliance for over 25 years. The employees in both stores, Largo and ( New Port Richey, closed for a few years now)have always been 1st class. I highly recommend Class Appliance Center for any of your appliance needs. Thank you Tony

Google Icon Duane Oliver 6/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Class Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Class Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Class Appliance